LaFarm is an integral part of campus that touches all of us here at Lafayette as well as the greater Easton Community. The Farm is guided by a board of faculty and student advisors as well as community representatives to ensure that the farm meets the needs of our campus and community.

Faculty Advisors

Ernest Nkansah-Dwamena

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
224 Rockwell Integrated Sciences Center

David Brandes

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
516 AEC

Benjamin R. Cohen

Professor of Engineering Studies
304 AEC

Dru Germanoski

Dr. Ervin R. Van Artsdalen Professor of Geology
201 Van Wickle Hall
(610) 330-5196

Megan Rothenberger

Associate Professor of Biology
220 Rockwell Integrated Sciences Center
(610) 330-5459

Community Advisors

Drew Maciula

Community Garden Representative

Megan McBride

Easton Market District Director, Greater Easton Development Partnership